top of page

Fri, Sep 23

|

Tunkhannock

Live Music Fridays at Shadowbrook

Live Music Fridays at Shadowbrook

Time & Location

Sep 23, 2022, 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM

Tunkhannock, 201 Resort Ln, Tunkhannock, PA 18657, USA

About the event

Our late 2022 lineup for Live Music Friday!

  • Friday, September 16 • Fuzzy Park Duo
  • Friday, September 23 • Paul Martin
  • Friday, September 30 • JT
  • Friday, October 7 • RiverNotes
  • Friday, October 14 • NoWhere Slow Duo
  • Friday, October 21 • Paul Martin
  • Friday, October 28 • Adam Mckinley
  • Friday, November 4 • Dave Brown (The Dishonest Fiddlers)
  • Friday, November 11 • CC Duo
  • Friday, November 18 • Fuzzy Park Duo
  • Friday, November 25 • Paul Martin
  • Friday, December 2 • Dave Brown (The Dishonest Fiddlers)
  • Friday, December 9 • Sugar Ray
  • Friday, December 16 • Paul Martin
  • Friday, December 23 • Adam Mckinley
  • Friday, December 30 • CC Duo

Share this event

bottom of page